Following the tradition of his predecessor, Syedna Khuzaima Qutbuddin RA resolved in 1436H that the Urus Mubarak of the 52nd Dai, Syedna Mohammed Burhanuddin RA, will be commemorated on the 14th, 15th and 16th of Rabiul Awwal. Syedna Qutbuddin RA gave the historic name Tabarrukatu Ayyamil Urs (seeking the barakaat of the days of the Urus). The numerical value of these words is 1436, the year of Syedna Burhanuddin’s first Urus. An additional historic name is 'Sa'aadatu 'ursi Syedna Mohammed Burahnuddin' (the auspiciousness/blessedness of the 'Urs of Syedna Mohammed Burahnuddin). The numerical value of these words is also 1436. 

Syedna Taher Fakhruddin TUS will lead Maghrib Isha Namaaz on the 14mi, 15mi and 16mi raat of Rabiul Awwal in Darus Sakina, Mumbai (Friday December 1st, Saturday December 2nd, and Sunday December 3rd). Urus Majlis will be followed by Salawaat Jaman. On Urus Mubarak Night, Darees will be prayed on Niyyat of Syedna Hatim RA, Syedna Taher Saifuddin RA and Syedna Mohammed Burhanuddin RA.

On this auspicious occasion, Mumineen are urged to follow these amal details,