For those who are unable to attend Ashara mubaraka in Darus Sakina, Thane with Syedna TUS or in San Jose, California or in London, UK we have made the following arrangement: 

Syedna Qutbuddin TUS has granted raza Mubarak for Shz Taher bhaisaheb waaz to be broadcasted live from San Jose. The live broadcast will begin at 6.45PM Pacific Standard Time (7.15AM Indian Standard Time). The link to watch the waaz replay will be made available shortly after the live broadcast is complete. The link will be available 24/7.

Please check throughout Ashara Mubaraka for updates and for excerpts from Syedna’s waaz Mubarak this year. 

Live majlis relay Link (Aashura Day
1437H Muharram 10, Waaz 9
1437H Muharram 10, Maqtal Bayan


Replay Links for the previous waaz(s):
1437H Muharram 2, Waaz 1
1437H Muharram 3, Waaz 2
1437H Muharram 4, Waaz 3
1437H Muharram 5, Waaz 4
1437H Muharram 6, Waaz 5 
1437H Muharram 7, Waaz 6 
1437H Muharram 8, Waaz 7
1437H Muharram 9, Waaz 8
1437H Muharram 10mi raat Majlis

The YouTube link for Shz Taher bhaisaheb LIVE waaz relays will be updated here everyday.